Angol tanulás könnyedén, hasznos tippekkel és érdekes módszerekkel.

Chat Angol Nyelvstúdió

Chat Angol Nyelvstúdió

Mire számíthatsz az állásinterjún?

2017. március 03. - Chat Angol Nyelvstúdió

                                   Mire számíthatsz az állásinterjún?

 

Ne azt mondd magadnak, hogy:

 „Semmi jóra!”, hanem nézd át az alapoktól a profi szintig a várható kérdéseket gyorsan! 

 

Alapkérdések:


  • 1. What's your name? / Mi a neve? 
    My name is Lajos Nagy.  / 
    A nevem Nagy Lajos. (angolban elől van a keresztnév!)
  • 2. Where were you born? / Hol született?
    I was born in Budapest. / 
    Budapesten születtem. 
  • 3. When were you born? / Mikor született?
    I was born on the 2nd of February 1973. / 
    1973. február 2-án születtem. 
  • 4. How old are you? / Hány éves?
    I am 32 years old. / 
    32 éves vagyok. 
  • 5. What's your marital status? / Mi a családi állapota? 
    I am married. / 
    Házas vagyok. 
    I am single. / 
    Egyedülálló vagyok.  
    I am divorced. / 
    Elvált vagyok. 
  • 6. Do you have children? / Vannak gyerekei? 
    Yes, I do. / 
    Igen, vannak. 
    No, I don't. / 
    Nem, nincsenek. 
  • 7. Where did you study? / Hol tanult? 
    I studied at .......... school. / 
    ...... iskolában tanultam. 
    I graduated at ELTE University in 1998. / 
    Az ELTE-n diplomáztam 1998-ban.
  • 8. What languages do you speak? / Milyen nyelveket beszél?
    I speak Hungarian and English. / 
    Magyarul és angolul beszélek. 
  • 9. How long have you been learning English? / Mióta tanul angolul? 
    I have been learning English for 2 years. / 
    2 éve tanulok angolul. 
  • 10. Where did you study English? / Hol tanult angolul? 
    I had some private teachers and I studied autodidact. / 
    Volt néhány magántanárom és autodidaktaként (tanultam).
    I have learned from Teach Yourself books with cassettes and CDs. / 
    A Tanulj magad könyvekből tanultam kazettákkal és CD-kel. 
    I also use the Internet for learning English. / 
    Az internetet is használom az angol tanulásra. 

 

Haladó project:

1. Tell me about yourself.

1. minta válasz: I graduated from …………………… University majoring in ………………… (field). I have a degree in …………………………. I started my career at ……………….. company in a position of ……………… assistant and was responsible for …… and …… I was involved in a ……………. project where I could prove my ability to be able to work in a team as well as to organize a group of people work effectively. Then I was promoted and continued my work in a …….……………. manager position with more responsibility. / or After a while I felt I needed more challenge so I applied for a job at …………… company as a ………… manager where I worked for … years.

2. minta válasz friss diplomásoknakI've just graduated from the University of London with a degree in Computers. During the summers, I worked as a systems administrator for a small company to help pay for my education.

2. Can you tell me about your responsibilities at your last job?

1. minta válasz: I advised customers on financial matters. After I consulted the customer, I completed a customer inquiry form and catalogued the information in our database. I then collaborated with colleagues to prepare the best possible package for the client. The clients were then presented with a summarized report on their financial activities that I formulated on a quarterly basis.

3. What is your greatest strength?

1. minta válasz: I work well under pressure. When there is a deadline (a time by which the work must be finished), I can focus on the task at hand (current project) and structure my work schedule well. I remember one week when I had to get 6 new customer reports out by Friday at 5. I finished all the reports ahead of time without having to work overtime.

2. minta válasz: I am an excellent communicator. People trust me and come to me for advice. One afternoon, my colleague was involved with a difficult customer who felt he was not being served well. I made the customer a cup of coffee and invited both my colleague and the client to my desk where we solved the problem together.

4. What is your greatest weakness?

1. minta válasz: I am overzealous (work too hard) and become nervous when my co-workers are not pulling their weight (doing their job). However, I am aware of this problem, and before I say anything to anyone, I ask myself why the colleague is having difficulties.

2. minta válasz: I tend to spend too much time making sure the customer is satisfied. However, I began setting time-limits for myself if I noticed this happening.

5. Why do you want to work for Smith and Sons?

1. minta válasz: After following your firm progress for the last 3 years, I am convinced that Smith and Sons are becoming one of the market leaders and I would like to be part of the team.

2. minta válasz: I am impressed by the quality of your products. I am sure that I would be a convincing salesman because I truly believe that the xxx is the best product on the market today.

 

 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://chatnyelvstudio.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr4912310029

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása